Monday – 4/4/16

encourage, comfort, edify

I look up at your macro-skies, dark and enormous, your handmade sky-jewelry, Moon and stars mounted in their settings. Then I look at my micro-self and wonder, Why do you bother with us? Why take a second look our way? Psalm‬ ‭8:3)
I woke up being reminded of a vision I had when I was just saved. I was praying and saw myself approaching a big beautiful summer house with its French windows wide open and the wind gently moving the lace curtains within. I could see Papà God in there and he was sat very big and still – just like the Lincoln Memorial statue.
There was a garden just in front of the summer house and spotting a big beautiful flower, I made my way over to it and plucked it up for God. I then walked up to Him and he helped me climb up into His…

View original post 171 more words

